2006 Congressional Service Award Recepients

Congratulations to Gretchen Manning and Tim Forthofer for being recognized for the Congressional Service Award. Congressman Sherrod Brown annually appoints students who have distinguished themselves through outstanding service to their schools and communities. The Congressional Service Award Program has focused attention on the many outstanding young men and women who, through their drive, maturity and social consiousness, have achieved personal excellence while demonstrating a true concern for others. Congratulations Gretchen and Tim!