Clearview High School Tap Assembly

Clearview High School held its annual Tap Assembly on April 8th in the new auditorium to announce the newest members of National Honor Society. 

Below is a list of the current members, a list of the newly inducted members, and pictures from the assembly.

2002 - 2003 NHS Members

Mark Petrie, President

Rachel Baker, Vice President

Katie Thiery, Secretary

Krysta Brewer, Treasurer

Nick Chemerov

Abby Costilow

Jessica Cruz

Jessica Gillispie

Tim Henthorn

Eric Prihoda

Leanne Strickler

Gina Suppa

Kacey Tardio

Christy Tolvay

Newly Inducted NHS Members

Cynthia Allgood

Hanna Husar

Marcus Little

Kristen Losh

John Lucas

Steven Pallens

Stephanie Puskas

Derek Schwartz

Jennifer Szep

Diana Tellier

Dominic Witherspoon

Toni Celestino

Kim Cicerchi

Holly Earl

Dana Eisel

Christine Fitzgerald

Dan Forthofer

Natasha Gilmore

Jackie Gonzales

Mark Hall

Jessica Hayden

Dustin Ientile

Kevin Liebenguth

Sara Lindsay

Laura Maltarich

Britnei Neely

Adam Noles

Bryan Rancher

Heather Roark

Sara Rohner